This community is in archive. Visit community.xprize.org for the current XPRIZE Community.

Introductions

NickAzerNickAzer Posts: 219 ✭✭
Please introduce yourself to the rest of the community here. Tell us a bit about yourself, your projects and your relation to XPRIZE.

Comments

• NickAzerNickAzer Posts: 219 ✭✭
    I'm Nick Azer, your online community manager. I live in Portland, Oregon in the US. My background is in social media and blogging; I've been community manager here for the Amazonia, Zero-Waste Mining, and Carbon Removal prize designs, and for the last 6 years I have been the social media manager & content curator for the Google Lunar XPRIZE.

If you have any community-related questions or need help, feel free to send me a message here anytime or email me at nick.azer@xprize.org!
  • SevagKechichianSevagKechichian Posts: 13 XPRIZE
    I'm Sevag Kechichian, a Research Analyst with XPRIZE, and leading the research of this project. I've worked on a number of projects since joining XPRIZE, such as the Future of Forests and Future of Food Impact Roadmaps. My background is in social sciences. Prior to XPRIZE, i had worked on a number of research projects, both in academia and for INGOs. Most relevant is some of the work i led for Amnesty International on human rights, including the rights of children.

I will likely be asking a lot of questions, and happy to respond to any you might want to raise. So please feel free to get in touch!
  • LisaCovingtonLisaCovington Posts: 49 XPRIZE
    Hello everyone! My name is Lisa Covington and I am a Product Manager on the Impact and Design team at XPRIZE. I am currently working as the Product Lead on the Lost Children Prize Design.

I've been with the XPRIZE Foundation for several years and worked as Project Manger for the Barbara Bush Adult Literacy XPRIZE and as Product Manager for the Future of Longevity Impact Roadmap. I have 20+ year's experience in Non Profit Project Management.