This community is in archive. Visit community.xprize.org for the current XPRIZE Community.

Introductions

ShashiShashi Posts: 596 admin
Hi Everyone! Please introduce yourself here. Tell us a bit about yourself and your projects.

My name is Shashi, I'll be managing the online community for this Prize Design. I am based in India and have a background in HR and Administration.

If you have any community-related questions or need help, please don't hesitate to message here or email me at shashi.rai@xprize.org.

Comments

• jordangialijordangiali Posts: 43 XPRIZE
    Hi everyone! I'm Jordan, and I’ll be supporting the research and prize design efforts.

Prior to joining XPRIZE, I worked in the economic consulting industry, conducting research on the U.S. economy. I’m excited to learn from you about frontline health!

Please feel free to message me here, or by email at jordan.giali@xprize.org
  • TerryMulliganTerryMulligan Posts: 38 XPRIZE
    Hello XPRIZE Frontline Health Online Expert Community!

I’m Terry, a Product Manager with XPRIZE’s Impact & Design Team. During my time at XPRIZE, I have managed the prize design teams for the Rainforest XPRIZE, launched in 2019, XPRIZE Clean Air, and XPRIZE Infinity Water.

Prior to XPRIZE, I worked in international development, technology management consulting, and corporate strategy. I'm passionate about ending global poverty, and have led efforts in education, global health, and social enterprise development in Africa and South America.

I am eager to share and learn how a prize can help address this global problem!
  • HeatherSuttonHeatherSutton Posts: 77 XPRIZE
    Hello Tribe,
    I'm Heather and I serve on XPRIZE's Impact and Design Team as a Project Manager. I'm delighted to be a part of the team that is designing the Frontline Health XPRIZE.